Loading Events

« All Events

Kurt Elling live stream on Mandolin at Epiphany Center for the Arts on Saturday, April 3 at 7 pm MT, 8 pm CT, and 9 pm ET.

Join in for a swinging session featuring music from Kurt’s album, ‘Live In New York’. Broadcasting from the Epiphany Center for the Arts and featuring a top flight group of  Chicago musicians, we’ll  tip the hat to Joe Williams, Frank Sinatra, Billy Eckstine, Eddie Jefferson, and much more…

Let’s celebrate Spring together this Saturday night April 3, on Mandolin!

Personnel
Kurt Elling- Voice
Jeremy Kahn- piano
Clark Sommers- bass
Dana Hall- drums
John Wojciechowski- saxophone
Tito Carrillo- trumpet

Ticket Options: $20 | Live stream ticket includes: Entry into live stream performance on April 3.

 

  • This event has passed.

Swing into Spring with Kurt Elling

Details

Date:
April 3
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cost:
$20
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,

Become a Member

Join the growing family of people who believe that music is essential to our community. Your donation supports the work we do, the programs you count on, and the events you enjoy.

Download the App

Download KUVO's FREE app today! The KUVO Public Radio App allows you to take KUVO's music and news with you anywhere, anytime!